Wholesale Inquiries

RUDSAK is available in select luxury boutiques and department stores around the globe. Our select partners share our commitment to innovative design and quality craftsmanship. If you’re a retailer interested in carrying RUDSAK in Canada or the USA, please contact us at wholesale@rudsak.com. International vendors may contact our distribution affiliates below.

Global Sales and Distribution Partners

CANADA EAST COAST

Women’s and Men’s Collections

Rudsak inc.

Sales Contact: Alexandra Kokkinos

alexandra.k@rudsak.com

CANADA WEST COAST

Women’s and Men’s Collections

Horton Berner Fashion Group Ltd.

Sales Contact: Michael Berner

mberner@hbfg.net

604-688-2365

CANADA/ONTARIO

Blu Black Group Inc.

Sales Contact: Marisa Spataro

marisa@blublackgroup.com

416-532-0500

CANADA/KIDS

Kids’ Collection

Diffusyon 88/C.W.F Canada

Sales Contact: Myriam Tremblay

myriam@diffusyon88.com

514-842-3438

USA

The Park Showroom

Sales Contact: Leary Forteau & Eric Martin

leary@theparkshowroom.com

eric@theparkshowroom.com

New York: 646-329-9890

Los Angeles: 213-250-6200

USA/WOMEN

Women’s Collection

The Globe Showroom

Sales Contact: Jeffrey Cayer

jeffrey@theglobeshowroom.com

www.theglobeshowroom.com

212-221-6523

USA/MEN

Men’s Collection

Rudsak inc.

Sales Contact: Alexandra Kokkinos

alexandra.k@rudsak.com

GERMANY & ITALY

DU-Brands

Sales Contact: Ivan Herjavec

ivan@du-brands.com

SWEDEN

Vichingo Fashion Agency AB

Sales Contact: Andy Böckmann

andy@vichingofashion.se

RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Diamant Distribution/The adDRESS

Sales Contact: Elena Zhulkevska

BELGIUM

Veleno Diffusion Showroom

info@veleno.be

+32 25 34 38 81

All Other International Inquiries

Sales Contact: Alexandra Kokkinos

Alexandra.k@rudsak.com